Then I remembered: You sucked at parenting

Sometimes it’s hard living with people who constantly say you can’t do it.

It’s hard living with people who constantly say you have no dreams.

It’s hard being in the same room with people who say you will never achieve anything.

Then you realize that they’re children were the product of their ignorance and their depressing words.

And you realize: you fucking sucked at parenting.

So you have no absolute right to tell me anything.

But I wish I could say this to your face.

But you might have a heart attack and die.

There are people who dream too much.

There are people who can do much more.

There are people who have no vision.

There are people who are just an eye sore.

But it’s the people who decide who have succeeded.

It’s the people who think and reflect on their lives.

And not just open their mouths without knowledge.

Sometimes I wonder why these people exist.

I guess without them, the minority of us wouldn’t be able to get stronger.

I guess thanks to them, that effort and success means something.

I still wish I had some duct tape.