Updates: Writing Course, Curriculum Development and 4 Hour Body

Writing Course. So I’ve emailed the materials to future boss. Awaiting for reply on updates. I’m in the midst of preparing the model writing story that I’ll be using. So hopefully it can be used to allow them to see what a person thinks when they write. My only concern if the story is too difficult for the beginner’s class. Hmm…

Curriculum Development. I plan to finish reading ‘Make It Stick’ by today and I have a feeling that the principles of the program will be from this book. I’m worried, however, at whether there would be enough time for the teachers to carry it out. I want to create a system where most of the administration can be typed in and then recorded easily. This way, the teachers only have to do the bare minimum. I’m also worried that some teachers will find it sluggish and slow, but the idea is to enable the long term memory in students. I really hope they support me.

4 Hour Body. So I’m back for a second try on this diet. I got a friend to help me out. So hopefully it goes well. December 1st (today) was the first day, and I’m gonna make a category so that I can put it down in a journal. Will be taking measurements tomorrow to get my base measurements and will be taking them on a weekly basis. I’m about 220 pounds and I really wanna get it down and be healthy.

Reading wise, I’ve started reading Tim Ferris again. Planning to read Dr. Martin Seligman’s Flourish and Daniel Pink’s Drive. Will be updating them soonest.